World Series Editions: Mexico

Featuring fiction by Chloe Aridjis, Daniel Krauze and Álvaro Enrigue; poems by Natalia Toledo, Samuel Noyola, Sara Uribe and Luis Miguel Aguilar; a dramatic monologue by Ximena Escalante; and art criticism by Aline Davidoff.

  • Foreword by Diego Gómez-Pickering
  • Letter from the Editor by Jennifer Clement
  • Pigeon by Chloe Aridjis
  • The Crab’s Back by Natalia Toledo
  • The Nest by Daniel Krauze
  • The Street Seller’s Song by Samuel Noyola
  • Every House Learnt How to Burn by Sara Uribe
  • Constantinople’s Jacket by Álvaro Enrigue
  • Crab by Luis Miguel Aguilar
  • Fedra and Other Greeks by Ximena Escalante
  • The Herrera-Harfuch Art Collection by Aline Davidoff

World Series Editions